School Directory

School Directory

St Patrick’s Catholic School is an integral and important member of our Parish Community.

Ange Edhouse

Deputy Principal
Martine Tindall

Director of Religious Studies (DRS)
Angela Moeke

Board of Trustees (Chairperson)
Alison Carroll

Catholic Character Leaders
Sydney Fremista
Hannah Lawton
Isabella McGeough
Samuel Pakome-Millar

Young Vinnies
Julian Jadav
Harrison Hall
Lucy McKay