Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)

Members
Glen Clunie
Ange Edhouse
Harry Leusink
Monsignor Trevor P. Murray (Chair)
Margaret Paahi
Rose Ruiz
Fili Sakaria
Colin Shirley
John Smith

Meeting Schedule and Minutes
The PPC usually meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month, at 7.00 pm in the parish meeting room. The meeting dates for 2018 are:
Thursday, 8 February 2018
Thursday, 8 March 2018
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Thursday, 10 May 2018
Thursday, 14 June 2018
Thursday, 12 July 2018
Thursday, 9 August 2018
Thursday, 13 September 2018
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Thursday, 8 November 2018
Thursday, 13 December 2018